St. Xavier's College (Autonomous), 30 Mother Teresa Sarani Kolkata 700016 West Bengal, India

Students Section Staff Section

Boards of Studies

Department: Computer Science
Category Name Designation Affiliation
Subject Expert Dr. Jaya Sil Professor IIEST, Shibpur
Dr. A. K. Bhaumik Professor RCC Institute of Information Technology
Dr. Debashis De Professor MAKAUT, WBUT
Dr. Amlan Chakraborty Dean, Faculty Council for PG Studies, Engineering and Technology University of Calcutta
Dr. Samir Roy Professor NITTTR, Kolkata
Expert from Industry Malay Mitra Consultant Tata Consultancy Services
Postgraduate meritorious alumnus Prof. Kashi Nath Dey Retd. Professor University of Calcutta
Expert Nominated by Vice Chancellor Prof. Rituparna Chaki Professor AKCSIT, University of Calcutta.