St. Xavier's College (Autonomous), 30 Mother Teresa Sarani Kolkata 700016 West Bengal, India

Students Section Staff Section

Father Eugene Lafont Observatory (FELO)

  • St. Xavier’s College has always endeavoured to make its educational services available to the lower income groups by providing generous concessions. Students in need of concession should meet the Vice-Principal.
  • An attempt was made to increase the fund on the occasion of the 125th Anniversary Celebrations of the College in 1985. The response has been very generous. The following scholarships are offered:
  1. Late Rukmini Devi Goenka Scholarship.
  2. Infar (India) Scholarship.
  3. Smt. Panna Devi Kanoi Scholarship.
  4. Smt. Kamala Devi Budhia Scholarship.
  5. A. K. Agarwal Scholarship.
  6. Sri Baldeodas Shah Scholarship.
  7. Nripendra Pd. Ray Scholarship.
  8. Puranachandra Memorial Scholarship.
  9. Late Deb Narain Chaudhuri Scholarship.
  10. Late Jamnadhar Saraf Scholarship.
  11. Shefali & Nishith Mukherjee Scholarship.
  12. R. F. De Souza Scholarship.
  13. Lt. Abhishek Ray Choudhury Memorial
  14. Arindam Chakravarty Memorial
  15. Shilpi Bhargava Memorial Scholarship.
  16. Lal Chand kanoi Scholarship.
  17. Uma Kanta Agarwal Scholarship.
  18. Sandeep Darolia Memorial Award.
    (To the Best B.Com. Part-I student)
  19. Soumitra Biswas Memorial Gold Medal: To
    be awarded to the best B.Com. (Hons.)
    student (Part I and Part II together).
  20. Fr. Joris Memorial Scholarship.
  21. Luxmi Baid Memorial Scholarship.
  22. D. K. Ghosh Memorial Gold Medal: To be
    awarded to the best BBA (Hons.) student (All
    semester taken together).
  23. Late Prof. D. K. Ghosh Scholarship.
  24. Manoj Mody Memorial Scholarship.
  25. Prabudha Bhattachrya Memorial
    Scholarship (for 3 best projects in III year
    Computer Science).
  26. Late Raj Prakesh Mall Scholarship.
  27. Mamraj Agarwala Scholarship.
  28. Sri Harsh Chandra Baldwa Memorial Award.
    (Best 1st Year B.Com Student)
  29. Dr. Basudeb Banerjee Memorial
    Scholarship (on merit cum need basis for one
    M.Sc. Physics and M.Sc. MCB)
  30. Late Manoranjan Mitra Memorial Prize
    (for highest marks in English)
toto slot pokerqq poker qq gacor88 dominoqq pkv games idnpoker idn poker pokerqq poker qq slot4d pkv games slot5000 Sweet Bonanza slot deposit dana gelora188 idnpoker slot demo gacor88 hoki slot 4d pkv games slot5000 gacor88 dominoqq pkv games bocoran slot jarwo slot100 slot gacor depo25bonus25 slot bonus new member 100 slot77 slot gacor dominoqq idn slot deposit pulsa tanpa potongan luxury777 dominoqq bola gacor slot777 pkv games gacor88 pragmatic88 menubola qqpoker pkv games pkv games pkv games pkv games idn poker idnpoker poker online poker online cafeqq dominoqq dominoqq bandarqq slot gacor 2023 gacor88 gacor88 mix parlay mix parlay mix parlay mix parlay judi bola judi bola judi bola bola88 BolaGacor bolagacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor slot gacor hari ini gacorku slot123 sbobet88 sbobet88 sbobet88 slot5000 slot5000 slot5000 slot gacor slot5000 slot5000 slot5000 Slot Pulsa slot pulsa slot deposit pulsa pulsa tanpa potongan Slot88 slot demo slothoki slot hoki slot777 slot777 slot4d idn slot live draw hk slot zeus togel online togel online pragmatic88 ayuslot slot dana slot kamboja slot qris slot dana slot ovo joker123 Pkv Games Slot Pulsa Slot Hoki Pkv Games Dominoqq Slot Pulsa Pkv Games Dominoqq Judi Bola Slot Pulsa